Our Agents

Meet Our Trusted Team

575-770-8382 memery@century21award.com
Mary Emery
Associate Broker My first trip to the mountain west was in 1979...
575-741-1444 pwardlow@century21award.com
Pennie Wardlow
Associate Broker Pennie Herrera Wardlow is known for her extensive market knowledge...
575-770-1618 djagers@century21award.com
Debbie Friday Jagers
Associate Broker Hi, I'm Debbie! As a native of New Mexico, and...
575-776-7096 jrice@century21award.com
Jennifer Rice
Associate Broker With a reputation for her diligence, tenacity and track record...
575-770-1850 mgugino@century21award.com
Mary Gugino
Mary Gugino Associate Broker CRS Mary began her career as a full-time...
575-741-0544 kbenson@century21award.com
Kristie Benson
Associate Broker Kristi has been a full time resident of Northern New...
575-770-0665 edevlin@century21award.com
Ed Devlin
Associate Broker Ed Devlin Has Been A Broker In Taos Since 1973....
575-770-4758 lknief@century21award.com
Linda Knief
Associate Broker Linda has lived, worked and prospered in Northern New Mexico...
575-770-4530 nromero@century21award.com
Norris D. Romero
Owner, Associate Broker Real estate has been Norris’ passion for most of...
575-770-7582 eromero@century21award.com
Ernest S. Romero
About Ernest S. Romero Owner, Qualifying Broker Ernest was born and raised...

Do You Want To Buy or Sell?

Get Your Estimate

Call us Now

1-800-336-4826